Quick Links
Play Golf America University
University Participation
University Resources
Get Golf Ready Classes
Recreational Sports
EWGA
Become a PGAU fan on Facebook
Learn Programs
Play Programs
The Founders
The following organizations founded PlayGolfAmerica.com to help grow the game of golf.
Host Facility
Play Golf America University - Schools

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Location: Tifton, Georgia
Coordinator: Alan Kramer
Phone: (229) 391-4928
E-Mail: AKramer@abac.edu

Alabama A & M

Location: Normal, Alabama
Coordinator: Dr. Kay Hamilton
Phone: (256) 372-8268
E-Mail: kay.hamilton@aamu.edu

Arizona State University

Location: Mesa, Arizona
Coordinator: Mark Black
Phone: (480) 727-1912
E-Mail: mark.black@asu.edu

Augusta State

Location: Augusta, Georgia
Coordinator: Gail Connor
Phone: (706) 373-3085
E-Mail: gconnor@aug.edu

Coastal Carolina University

Location: Conway, SC
Coordinator: Dr. Gibson "Gib" Darden
Phone: (843) 349-2944
E-Mail: gfdarden@coastal.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Location: Brunswick, GA
Coordinator: Dr. William B. "Bee" Carlton
Phone: (912) 279-5892
E-Mail: wcarlton@ccga.edu

Centenary College of Louisiana

Location: Shreveport, Louisiana
Coordinator: Dr. Jerry Lisantti
Phone: (318) 869-5219
E-Mail: lisantti@centenary.edu

Drake University

Location: Des Moines, Iowa
Coordinator: Lisa Murphy
Phone: (515) 271-4710
E-Mail: lisa.murphy@drake.edu

Eastern Kentucky University

Location: Richmond, Kentucky
Coordinator: Ross Lingenfelder, PGA
Phone: (859) 622-4976
E-Mail: ross.lingenfelder@eku.edu

Florida State University

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Coordinator: Don Farr, PGA
Phone: (850) 644-8492
E-Mail: dfarr@fsu.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Coordinator: Christie Stewart
Phone: (404) 385-3107
E-Mail: christie.stewart@crc.gatech.edu

Grambling State University

Location: Grambling, LA
Coordinator: Dr. Willie Daniel
Phone: (318) 274-2294
E-Mail: danielw@gram.edu

Hampton Univeristy

Location: Hampton, Virginia
Coordinator: Bill Becker
Phone: (757) 727-5207
E-Mail: bill.becker@hamptonu.edu

Indiana University

Location: Bloomington, IN
Coordinator: Michael Mayer
Phone: (812) 855-7950
E-Mail: mbmayer@indiana.edu

Kent State University

Location: Kent, Ohio
Coordinator: Mark Lyberger
Phone: (330) 672-0215
E-Mail: mlyberge@kent.edu

Lipscomb University

Location: Nashville, Tennessee
Coordinator: Dr. Kent Johnson
Phone: (615) 966-5770
E-Mail: kent.johnson@lipscomb.edu

Louisiana State University

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Coordinator: Roy Hill
Phone: (225) 578-2926
E-Mail: rhill@lsu.edu

Midland Junior College

Location: Midland, Texas
Coordinator: Delnor Poss
Phone: (432) 685-4576
E-Mail: dposs@midland.edu

Odessa College

Location: Odessa, Texas
Coordinator: Virginia Chisholm
Phone: (432) 335-6415
E-Mail: vchisum@odessa.edu

Ohlone College

Location: Fremont, California
Coordinator: Mike Cowan, PGA
Phone: (925) 212-2495
E-Mail: mcowan@ohlone.edu

Oklahoma State University

Location: Stillwater, Oklahoma
Coordinator: Dr. Donna Lindenmeier
Phone: (405) 744-3700
E-Mail: donna.lindenmeier@okstate.edu

Purdue University

Location: West Lafayette, Indiana
Coordinator: Dan Ross
Phone: (765) 496-2203
E-Mail: dmross@purdue.edu

Samford University

Location: Birmingham, Alabama
Coordinator: Dr. Alan Jung
Phone: (205) 726-2716
E-Mail: apjung@samford.edu

Spelman College

Location: Atlanta, GA
Coordinator: Germaine McAuley
Phone: (404) 270-5711
E-Mail: gmcauley@spelman.edu

Stanford University

Location: Stanford, California
Coordinator: Jim Miller, PGA
Phone: (650) 725-3483
E-Mail: jimiller@stanford.edu

State College of Florida, Manatee - Sarasota

Location: Bradenton, Florida
Coordinator: Peg Lowery
Phone: (941) 752-5390
E-Mail: loweryp@scf.edu

Texas Christian University

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Coordinator: Davis Babb
Phone: (817) 257-6927
E-Mail: d.babb@tcu.edu

Texas Tech University

Location: Lubbock, Texas
Coordinator: Jeff Key
Phone: (806) 742-3375
E-Mail: jeff.key@ttu.edu

The Ohio State University

Location: Columbus, Ohio
Coordinator: Kelly Trent
Phone: (614) 292-2606
E-Mail: trent.42@osu.edu

University of Alabama

Location: Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Coordinator: Dr. Matthew Curtner-Smith
Phone: (205) 348-9209
E-Mail: msmith@bamaed.ua.edu

University of Arizona

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Coordinator: Dr. Arnie White
Phone: (520) 626-9578
E-Mail: arniew@email.arizona.edu

University of Florida

Location: Gainesville, Florida
Coordinator: James Cauraugh
Phone: (352) 392-0584 x1273
E-Mail: jcaura@hhp.ufl.edu

University of Georgia

Location: Athens, GA
Coordinator: Matt Peterson
Phone: (706) 369-6491
E-Mail: pete292@uga.edu

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Location: Champaign, Illinois
Coordinator: Doug Boyer
Phone: (217) 244-3998
E-Mail: dboyer@illinois.edu

University of Kentucky

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Coordinator: Dr. Melody Noland
Phone: (859) 257-5826
E-Mail: melody.noland@uky.edu

University of Maryland

Location: College Park, Maryland
Coordinator: Jeff Maynor, PGA
Phone: (301) 314-4653
E-Mail: jmaynor@umd.edu

University of Nebraska

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Coordinator: Scott Holly
Phone: (402) 472-1790
E-Mail: sholly2@unl.edu

University of Nevada - Las Vegas

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Coordinator: Christopher Cain, M.S., PGA
Phone: (702) 895-2932
E-Mail: christopher.cain@unlv.edu

University of North Carolina

Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Coordinator: Ed Shields
Phone: (919) 962-3351
E-Mail: shields@email.unc.edu

University of Oklahoma

Location: Norman, Oklahoma
Coordinator: Johnny Johnson
Phone: (405) 325-6716
E-Mail: jfjohnson@ou.edu

University of San Diego

Location: San Diego, California
Coordinator: Jomo Young
Phone: (619) 260-4988
E-Mail: jomo.young-09@sandiego.edu

University of Texas

Location: Austin, Texas
Coordinator: Dr. Mike Sanders
Phone: (512) 471-5405
E-Mail: mtsanders@mail.utexas.edu

University of West Florida

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Coordinator: Matt Ruckman
Phone: (850) 474-2486
E-Mail: mruckman@uwf.edu

University of Wisconsin

Location: Madison, Wisconsin
Coordinator: Dr. Ronnie Carda
Phone: (608) 262-3369
E-Mail: carda@education.wisc.edu

Vanderbilt University

Location: Franklin, Tennessee
Coordinator: Brock Williams
Phone: (615) 343-4411
E-Mail: brock.williams@vanderbilt.edu

Wake Forest University

Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Coordinator: David Stroupe
Phone: (336) 758-5973
E-Mail: stroupd@wfu.edu

Wallace State

Location: Hanceville, Alabama
Coordinator: Tomesa Smith
Phone: (256) 352-8233
E-Mail: tomesa.smith@wallacestate.edu

Western Kentucky University

Location: Bowling Green, Kentucky
Coordinator: Dr. William Hey
Phone: (270) 745-3347
E-Mail: william.hey@wku.edu
Home | Play Golf | Golf Instruction | Golf Equipment | Rules and Etiquette | Golf Fitness | Sitemap
New Golfers | Family Golf | Junior Golf | Casual & Avid Golfers | Golf for Women | College Students | Corporate Golf | Disabilities
 
|
host facility login
|
contact us

© 2004-2017 PlayGolfAmerica.com